1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

It takes you quite a while to move on from heartbreak as an Aries. It’s not like every other aspect of life wherein you can just rush and breeze through the process. Heartbreak is different for you because it just demands to be felt. And so you really do allow the sadness to flow through you in an intense manner. But once you’re through, you’re really through. You don’t turn back. You can also read our very famous articles on how to love an Aries and 12 Things You Need To Know About An Aries.

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

You don’t want to move on. You’re too stubborn to let go of the love that you’ve already lost. You’re too hardheaded. You still refuse to accept the truth; the harsh truth that you’re probably never getting back together. Your stubbornness is almost getting the best of you; but you still find a way to move on. And you definitely don’t look pretty doing it. You can also read our another piece on 7 things that make Taurus the most romantic partner ever.

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

You are one of the rare Zodiac signs who do not have much trouble with moving on. As a Gemini, you are already someone who is known to get easily distracted. So when you’re feeling the pain of your heartbreak, it’s easy for you to find ways to distract yourself. And before you know it, you’ve moved on to something else that has piqued your interest. Also read our separate article for Geminies: 5 Easy Ways to Love a Gemini.

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

When you move on, you don’t really move on entirely. As a Cancer, you know that it’s absolutely imperative that you try to let go of your lost love; but that’s not easy for you to do considering how clingy and needy you are. And so you keep moving forward. You keep walking in the opposite direction. But every once in a while, you’ll turn to take a look at everything you’re leaving behind.

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

When you latch on to a love as a Leo, you really latch on to it with an undeniable intensity. There is nothing subtle in the manner in which you fall in love. You really put a stranglehold on your feelings and you make sure that they don’t escape you. But once you decide it’s time to move on, you gradually loosen your grip – until there’s nothing left to hold on to. Here are some qualities of Leo women and how you should treat them the right way.

6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

When you move on, you are very meticulous about it. You know that you fell in love and that you have just lost that love. Now, you know that you need to do something to get yourself out of this emotional hole that you’ve dug yourself in. And so you really go through the process. You leave no stone unturned. You don’t rush the grieving process because you don’t want anything to come back and bite you in the butt. Here are 13 things that you should know about loving a Virgo.

7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)

It’s a fairly simple process for you; but that doesn’t mean that it’s an easy one either. You know that the game plan is simple but the execution isn’t necessarily always going to be anything less than complicated. You just really have to envision your future without your love; and you try to focus on that vision as you move forward. Also read Why are Libras considered as the best long term partners.

dsbygoogle || []).push({});

8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 22)

Like the true opportunist you are, you take this heartbreak as a chance for you to learn and grow. You aren’t usually the most positive person in the world; but you also aren’t one who is oblivious to opportunities for growth and development.

9. Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21)

As a Sagittarius, you come to the realization that the only way for you to move on is to act in ways that don’t mimic how you were in your relationship. Usually, when you’re in love, you really like to live in the moment. But now that you’ve been heartbroken, you don’t like the moment that you’re in – and so you choose to look forward to the future; a future where you’re okay. Also read, 10 Ways to Love a Sagittarius.

10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 20)

You are another Zodiac sign that doesn’t find much difficulty in moving on. You just see your heartbreak as a failed social experiment and you move on with other things in life. You have other things to keep you busy anyway. So you aren’t exactly just sitting and sulking around passively. Also read, 10 Things to Remember While Loving a Capricorn and if you are in a relationship with a Capricorn read, 10 ways to make a strong relationship with a Capricorn!

11. Aquarius (January 21 – February 18)

You rationalize everything. That’s the only way you feel you can move on as an Aquarius. You would never really b able to let go of your relationship unless you figure everything out. That’s what you perceive as closure after a breakup. And it’s something that you obsess over in order for you to move on. Also read, 9 Things to Adopt For a Healthy Relationship with an Aquarius.

12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

You just try to focus on the happiness that each new day will bring you. That’s what you do because you’re such an emotional Zodiac sign. You know that you can’t help but feel bad as a Pisces. However, you also know that there are still plenty of things in life to be happy about.



View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Dark 2020 Vibes シ

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.”

““Don't be pushed around by the fears in your mind. Be led by the dreams in your heart.””

Stay Connected With Us

Find Out Dark Updates


January 2021
%d bloggers like this: